Friends are those rare people who ask how we are and then wait to hear the answer.

Sometimes I wish I could save you
And there're so many things that I want you to know
I wont give up till it's over
If it takes you forever I want you to know


That if you fall, stumble down
I'll pick you up off the ground
If you lose faith in you
I'll give you strength to pull through
Tell me you won't give up cause I'll be waiting if you fall
Oh you know I'll be there for you


Tack för att jag har så fina vänner som sträcker ut en hjälpande hand när jag snubblar. Som får mig att skratta mig igenom livet. Jag vet att ni finns där i regn och solsken. Vill bara säga att jag finns där för er även i hagel.
<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

<3

2011-05-20 @ 11:08:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0